Navigation Menu+

News

The Photo Film Club #012 – Northern Eye Film Club Special (FREE SCREENING)

Posted by on 4:10 pm in Events | 0 comments

The Photo Film Club #012 – Northern Eye Film Club Special (FREE SCREENING)

Tuesday 14th November
7pm (doors 6.30pm)
FREE EVENT

read more

The Photo Film Club #009 – Don’t Blink – Robert Frank

Posted by on 9:00 am in Events | 0 comments

The Photo Film Club #009 – Don’t Blink – Robert Frank

Wednesday 24th May

7pm (doors 6.30pm)

read more

The Photo Film Club #008 – Gregory Crewdson: Brief Encounters

Posted by on 2:55 pm in Events | 0 comments

The Photo Film Club #008 – Gregory Crewdson: Brief Encounters

Friday 10th March

7pm (doors 6.30pm)

read more

The Photo Film Club #007

Posted by on 3:52 pm in Events | 0 comments

The Photo Film Club #007

Wednesday 30th November
7pm

read more

The Photo Film Club #006

Posted by on 1:27 am in Events | 0 comments

The Photo Film Club #006

Wednesday 26th October – 7pm

read more

The Photo Film Club #005

Posted by on 5:25 pm in Events | 0 comments

The Photo Film Club #005

Thursday 14th July 2022 – 7pm

read more

EDGELANDS

Posted by on 1:09 am in Events, Past Exhibitions | 0 comments

EDGELANDS

Thursday 7th July : 7.30pm

read more

The Photo Film Club #004

Posted by on 4:22 pm in Events, Past Exhibitions | 0 comments

The Photo Film Club #004

Thursday 28th April – 7pm

read more

The Photo Film Club #003

Posted by on 9:04 am in Events, Past Exhibitions | 0 comments

The Photo Film Club #003

Saturday 5th March / 3.30pm
North Wales Premiere

read more

The Photo Film Club #002

Posted by on 6:37 pm in Events, Past Exhibitions | 0 comments

The Photo Film Club #002

Saturday 5th February 2022 – 4pm

read more

The Photo Film Club #001

Posted by on 7:09 pm in Events, Past Exhibitions | 0 comments

The Photo Film Club #001

Saturday 27th November 2021 – 4pm

read more

ASK… The Photographer

Posted by on 2:37 pm in News | 0 comments

ASK… The Photographer

Send your questions in…

read more

PechaKucha – Volume 2

Posted by on 3:18 pm in Events | 0 comments

PechaKucha – Volume 2

Saturday 11th January 2020
6.30pm – 9:30pm

read more